Book Appointment: 970-674-7977
595 E. Vail Valley Dr., Vail, CO 81657
Winter Hours: 9am - 7pm
Summer Hours 10am - 6pm

Reviews

Liza Fuller, July 2015, 5 Star Google Reviews

“I do not usually write reviews, but my experience at Manor Vail Spa warrants one. I have been to many Spas around the world, but this Spa – Manor Vail Spa in Vail, Colorado is AMAZING! My first impression when I walk thru the door is usually a lasting one for me. The ambiance when you first walk in, is FABULOUS! This spa is exceptionally clean. The ladies at the front desk are so friendly. The Spa experience for me was phenomenal. I started with a deep tissue massage by Erin to help get some of my knots out and it was outstanding, definitely one of the best massages I have ever had!! I also received a facial from Kordi, being from Canada where the different climate affects our skin, Kordi took the time to explain their facial products to me and benefits of them. I ended up purchasing an Eminence Age Corrective starter kit. WOW – what a difference it has made. My skin feels amazing! THANK YOU girls for the amazing experience, I will be back! I would recommend this spa to anyone who is going to be in Vail.”

Harrison Brown, July 2015, 5 Star Google Reviews

“I have always had a great experiences with Manor Vail Spa. Being an everyday snowboarder in the winter, it is amazing to have such well trained sports massage therapists on hand. After blowing out my knee, it was the therapists at Manor Vail Spa that made substantial positive effects on my recovery. If you want to get your $$$ worth, Manor Vail Spa is the place to go!”

Jonathon Klunder, July 2015, 5 Star Google Reviews

“I bought my wife a “rocky mountain rejuvenation package” (massage and a facial) for mothers day and she LOVED it!!!! She came home soo relaxed and stress free! The package was a great price and my wife talked about it for days!! Thank you soo much to Erin and Kordi for making my wife (and me) happy!”

Lauren Nethery, June 2015, 5 Star Google Reviews

“If Chuck Norris got massages, he would frequent Spa Manor Vail without a doubt. While I’m no Chuck Norris, I am a member of the USA Pentathlon Team with Olympic aspirations and currently cross training to compete in my first 140.6 mi Ironman Event. With such lofty goals on the horizon, I rely on Spa Manor Vail to provide the therapeutic sports massage that are an integral part of my overall health, well-being, and competition readiness. Thanks, Spa Manor Vail! Keep up the great body work!”

Richard Sletvold, June 2015, 5 Star Google Reviews

“The Spa at Manor Vail is brilliant. Its beautiful spa tucked away in the luxurious Manor Vail resort at the base of Vail Mountain. The spa is small, but has a unique character and quality that you won’t find at the bigger spas. Kordi and her staff provide amazing treatments from traditional Swedish massage to Sports, Lymphatic, deep tissue, hot stones, scrubs. I did not receive a manicure or pedicure, but my friend said it was divine. It’s a definite must after a day of skiing, or a hike/bike ride in the summers. If you don’t go on your visit to Vail you are truly missing out on an experience. See ya again soon, Manor Vail Spa!”

Penny T, June 2015, 5 Star Google Reviews

“My daughter was complaining of sore muscles after a difficult week of gymnastics. I thought that I would try Kordi at Manor Vail spa because of her great rapport with locals, guests and children. I was very appreciative of her attention to detail and her focus on the specific areas that were sore. In addition she suggested a few stretches that my daughter can do at home. Next time it will be me going in for a massage!”

Ruth Schmidt, June 2015, 5 Star Google Reviews

“Having moved to the Vail Valley after 10 years in the race horse business, training and riding, in which time I had numerous accidents resulting in chronic pain I turned to Manor Vail Spa’s excellent massage therapists. Under the experienced and highly trained hands of Kordi and Erin, the pain I had been experiencing on a daily basis was alleviated and resolved almost completely. The spa was very accommodating when it came to scheduling appointments, especially when it came to “emergency” situations. Their knowledge and skill at therapeutic massages is unsurpassed. I highly recommend Manor Vail Spa.”

Rachel Hughes, June 2015, 5 Star Google Reviews

“The Day Spa at Manor Vail is my favorite place to escape and relax. The massages are amazing!!! The Massage Therapists are very knowledgeable, professional and personable, and always custom my treatments to what I’m needing at the time.The spa facials are also amazing!! I have noticed great results with their recommendations for my skin care routine.I would suggest anyone in the Vail area to check out the Day Spa at Manor Vail for manicures, pedicures, facials and massages, you will not be disappointed!”

Erin Rank, June 2015, 5 Star Google Reviews

“This charming day spa is in the best location just steps from Ford Park. After a lounge by the pool and swim, I received the most amazing massage and relaxing facial. I then took a stroll through the gardens next door with my new found carelessness. I’ll be back this winter to intersperse my ski vacation with plenty of sports massages so I can keep up with my family on the mountain. Thanks again :)”

Sarah Schleper, June 2015, 5 Star Google Reviews

“I have had several treatments at the Spa in Manor Vail. Each treatment has been an incredible experience. I have had both injury specific massage and full body massage. In each of my massages I have come away feeling lighter, and in a state of absolute bliss. The massage therapists have incredible touch and can go as deep as you want and also way into a Myofascial release where the lightest touch has the most certain effect on swelling and inflammation. I have recovered very quickly from injuries after my massage therapies with Kordula at the Manor Vail Spa. I am an Olympic Alpine Ski Racer, physical therapy is the only way to stay in the game. I consider massage therapy to be one of the key therapies as an athlete.”

“A surprisingly excellent massage while traveling. I opted for the aromatherapy massage, and my technician incorporated lots of manual stretching and firm pressure which helped put me into alignment after lugging baggage all day yesterday. Nice facility, locker rooms, robes, professional staff and relaxation areas. I definitely would recommend services here.” – Melissa K., Philadelphia, PA, 7/27/2014

“Fantastic experience! Very relaxing and revitalizing.”Jan Peterson, Summer 2012

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Call 970-674-7977 to reserve your spa package or massage in Vail appointment.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Winter Hours 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Summer Hours 9:00 am – 7:00 pm

LOCATION & CONTACT

Manor Vail Spa
970-674-7977
595 East Vail Valley Drive
Vail, CO 81657
Map & Directions | Email

Green Spa Certified

green spa vail colorado

Book a Reservation

See Reviews

Leave a Review!

Contact Us

Manor Vail Spa
(tel) 970-674-7977
(email) Email Manor Vail Spa

HOURS

Winter Hours 9am – 7pm
Summer Hours 10am – 6pm

LOCATION & DIRECTIONS

595 East Vail Valley Drive
Vail, CO 81657
Map & Directions

Google Maps


View Larger Map